What people are saying about the College Search Tool...

We are constantly looking for feedback to continue improving our recruiting services and plans in order to provide the best possible platform for our audience.

 

4.92

stars.png

28 Reviews

So awesome to have so much updated info in the same place!

June 14, 2021

It’s very easy to use and it’s pretty sweet that you can get all the contact info

April 30, 2021

Great tool

March 27, 2021

Awesome Tool!

March 21, 2021

Great

March 11, 2021

Easy to use and explained very well

March 7, 2021

Great app!

February 3, 2021

What I like the most and I think HS coaches and players like the most is the quick access to the colleges by states and by division!

January 28, 2021

This is honestly the best tool I have used to help myself get recruited!

June 14, 2021

Great.

March 29, 2021

Awesome easy to access

March 25, 2021

I love it it’s way easier,because everything is together and organized,so it takes less time to send my film out.

March 17, 2021

Truly effective

March 10, 2021

It is a great opportunity

March 4, 2021

This is amazing! 20 dollars a year is not bad at all for direct contact information to college coaches.

January 29, 2021

I like the fact that it’s easy to use. You can maneuver through the tool without any confusion. Camp dates are very important.

January 28, 2021

Great , easy to use.

June 1, 2021

Great

March 28, 2021

Very quick and easy to use, not confusing.

March 23, 2021

Good

March 15, 2021

From what i have used already it is very good and i like it a lot !!!

March 9, 2021

Awesome tool to have!!!

February 17, 2021

I love it! It's straight to the point and saves a lot of time!

January 28, 2021

This tool is a nice advantage for athletes.

January 28, 2021

The search tool helped me in a tremendous way I just turned 20 and I’ve been looking for a way back on the field now since I joined the search tool I’ve been invited to a football showcase with over 2 recruiting coaches and I’ve been invited to a practice and bowl game showcase which is coming up soon this search tool is the best thing that’s happened to the unrecruited in my opinion

May 27, 2021

All the information in one place! Great tool!

March 28, 2021

great

March 22, 2021

It’s was great I can get around quick.

March 13, 2021

Good

March 8, 2021

Good for the price😁

February 13, 2021

Overall, I think this is a great tool. It helps my program get guys out of here to the next level.

January 28, 2021